Monday Club Night – 25 October

£6.00

Category:

Description

This is a special half term club night for players who normally attend the Adults’ Coached Sessions on Monday evenings, which will take place on Monday 25 October from 8pm to 10pm.

The session will take place at:
Chew Valley leisure centre
Chew Lane
Bristol
BS40 8QB

Additional information

Dates of sessions

Block book for 6 September – 18 October, Block book for 1 November – 13 December, Monday 6 September, Monday 13 September, Monday 20 September, Monday 27 September, Monday 4 October, Monday 11 October, Monday 18 October, Monday 1 November, Monday 8 November, Monday 15 November, Monday 22 November, Monday 29 November, Monday 6 December, Monday 13 December, Monday 20 December