Adults’ Coached Sessions – Autumn 2021

£8.00£49.00

Clear

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

These coached sessions are suitable for adult beginners, people returning to badminton, and improvers. Run by our Head Coach, Will Mellersh assisted by Level 1 coaches, there will be an hour of work on technique, then an hour of doubles games, with four courts available.

The focus will be on fun, keeping fit and learning new skills.

8pm-9pm – technique, skills and footwork
9pm-10pm – an hour of fun doubles games.

The dates for the Autumn term are:
6, 13, 20, 27 September
4, 11, 18 October
(Extra session now scheduled for 25 October – book separately here)
1, 8, 15, 22, 29 November
6, 13 December

£7 per session if booked for each term in advance, or £8 for pay-as-you-go.

The sessions take place at:
Chew Valley leisure centre
Chew Lane
Bristol
BS40 8QB

Additional information

Dates of sessions

Block book for 6 September – 18 October, Block book for 1 November – 13 December, Monday 6 September, Monday 13 September, Monday 20 September, Monday 27 September, Monday 4 October, Monday 11 October, Monday 18 October, Monday 1 November, Monday 8 November, Monday 15 November, Monday 22 November, Monday 29 November, Monday 6 December, Monday 13 December, Monday 20 December